• Founder of the Academy was His Excellency Prof. Ismaiil Sallam, former minister of health and population.
  • First nominated Director of the Academy was Prof. Mohamed Bassiouni 2001-2006.
  • Second director of The Academy was Prof. Ezeldine Abdelrahman Mostafa from 2006 to 2010, with Prof. Ahmed Hassouna and Prof. Sameh Chahine as vice directors.
  • Prof. Walaa Saber was first hospital director from 2010 to 2014, with Prof. Saiid Refaat Elassy as vice director.
  • Prof Hatem Yazeed Elbawab was nominated as hospital director in May 2014, with Prof. Ashraf Abdelhamid and Prof. Sameh Samir as vice directors.

Contact with us